2024 Speakers

Ada Lam

Research Analyst

Beacon Microbiome

Adam Harvey

Associate Director - Clinical Research, Global Clinical & Translational Sciences

Ferring Pharmaceuticals

Adam Wilkinson

Vice President - Pre-Clinical Development


Amir Zarrinpar

Founder & Chief Medical Officer

Endure Bio

Andrew Bartko

Executive Director for the Center of Microbiome Innovation

UC San Diego

Andrew Nealon

Andrew Nealon

Partner, Chief Technology Officer

Joyance Partners

Becca Senter

Vice President, Head of Preclinical R&D

Axial Therapeutics, Inc.

Caitlin Hall

Head of Research

Myota Health

Caleb Bell

Venture Partner

Corundum Systems Biology

Chris McChalicher

Vice President, CMC Technical Development

Seres Therapeutics

Chrysi Sergaki

Microbiome Group Leader


Claire Derlot

Chief Business Officer

Biose Industrie

Colleen Acosta

Chief Executive Officer

Freya Biosciences

Dan Brownell

Head of Research & Development


Daniel van der Lelie

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Scientific Officer

Gusto Global

Denise kelly

Investment advisor

Seventure Partners

Dylan Lawrence

Research Scientist

Washington University in St. Louis, Pfizer

Ellen Turner

Ellen Turner

Medical Officer

US Food & Drug Administration (FDA)

Elran Haber


Biomica Ltd.

Evelina Vågesjö


Ilya Pharm AB

Gary Fanger

Chief Executive Officer

Rise Therapeutics

Giulio Maria Pasinetti

The Saunders Family Chair and Professor of Neurology, Psychiatry, Neuroscience, Geriatrics & Adult Development

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Greg Medlock

Director - Research

Vedanta Biosciences

Herve Affagard

Chief Executive Officer

Maat Pharma

Hiroto Tamura

Director of Business Management Division

Metagen Therapeutics

James Morton


Simons Foundation

Jason Ryan

Head of Scientific Development, Live Biotherapeutics

Sacco System Australia

Jun Terauchi

Chief Scientific Officer

Metagen Therapeutics

Katy Patras

Assistant Professor

Baylor College of Medicine

Ken Blount

Chief Scientific Officer

Rebiotix, A Ferring Company

Koji Yasuda

Principal, Life Science Venture Capitalist

Fast Track Initiative Inc

Kolby Day

Chief Operating Officer


Manoj Dadlani

Manoj Dadlani

Chief Executive Officer


Marc Tewey


Exegi Pharmaceuticals

Mariia Taguer

Scientist, Microbiology and Bioengineering

Merck & Co

Nadim Ajami

Executive Director, Scientific Research, Platform for Innovative Microbiome & Translational Research (PRIME-TR)

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Nikole Kimes


Siolta Therapeutics

Olaf Larsen

Senior Manager Science & Management Team & Professor , One Health Innovation, Athena Institute

Yakult Netherlands & Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Paul Miller

Chief Scientific Officer

Piton Therapeutics

Richard Day

Vice President Medical Affairs & Clinical Development


Robert Brucker

Co-founder & Chief Scientific Officer


Robert Mills

Scientific Director

Piton Therapeutics

Sam Possemiers

Chief Executive Officer

MRM Health

Silvia Caballero

Program Officer, Microbiome Products

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Siobhan Cowley

Biological Regulatory Review Specialist

US Food & Drug Administration (FDA)

Vanesa Natalin Rocha Martin

Chief Executive Officer

SURI BioTech